New Foodie Blog

10 Mar

I’ve started a second blog. It’s about all the food we eat now that we are mostly vegan. My new blog has recipes, meal plans, and foodie type discussions. We LOVE our new lifestyle. An aunt asked me recently to tell her about my new diet. I was confused for a few seconds, because I don’t think of it as a diet. High vegetable, whole foods, no meat is just how we eat now. Are we purely vegan?No. It’s probably more accurate to say that we are low-dairy vegetarians who on rare occasion eat meat. Flexitarians is a term I’ve heard a lot. But whats the difference really, between a Flexitarian and anyone? It’s more fun to say we are

Practically Vegan

20140310-082347.jpg

One Response to “New Foodie Blog”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Saving Money on Groceries: Part 1 | Marvelous Pigs in Satin - April 27, 2015

    […] last 3 months I’ve averaged $615 per month for food.  You may remember that we eat mostly vegan.  I had hoped that when I stopped buying meat that our grocery bill would go down, but now we eat […]

Leave a Reply

