12 days and counting

7 Jul

Season 12 of Project Runway begins July 19 at 8pm. Happy Sigh.

6 Responses to “12 days and counting”

  1. Maddie Cochere July 7, 2013 at 5:41 PM #

    I, too, love Project Runway. I’ve never missed a season, and I’m never disappointed. 🙂

    • GlowWorm July 7, 2013 at 9:10 PM #

      Drama, sewing, fashion, and Tim Gunn. So good!

  2. katie w July 8, 2013 at 2:01 AM #

    I realized tonight that I am missing something in my life. I need a shirt that reads ‘make it work’. me thinks a project while I am visiting, yes? yes.

    • GlowWorm July 8, 2013 at 7:06 AM #

      Yes yes !! And I have 2 books now on making your own patterns!

  3. Melody July 8, 2013 at 11:51 AM #

    Lucky you! I think mine all start in September. :/

    • GlowWorm July 8, 2013 at 4:11 PM #

      Clearly the solution is to switch loyalties!

Leave a Reply

