Check out my awesome new pages!

8 Jan

Something I’ve wanted to do for awhile is create a shortcut link list for all the recipes and tutorials I’ve posted.  Now if you are trying to find a recipe you saw before, you don’t have to scroll through all the posts labeled “food”  You can click on the Recipes page and see a nice index.

Or if you’d like to make mittons for your kids and want a free pattern, check out my Tutorials page.

Or if you are languishing in front of your computer with terrible morning sickness and wish somebody would give you some good tips that did not include the words “fruit juice sweetened bran muffins” (courtesy of the Pregnancy Nazis who wrote What to Expect when You’re Expecting) then click on my Surviving Pregnancy tab.

And all my Housecleaning secrets are found under Cleaning tips.  Mostly they consist of “Wait until your kids grow up.”

You’re Welcome.

7 Responses to “Check out my awesome new pages!”

  1. Brother Jon January 8, 2013 at 11:57 AM #

    Thank You

    • GlowWorm January 8, 2013 at 12:06 PM #

      I know that Sew your own scripture case tutorial will be especially helpful for you!

      • Brother Jon January 8, 2013 at 2:48 PM #

        Either that or I was thinking about making myself a felt Egg Sandwich. I’m really looking forward to catching up on the pregnancy tips!

      • GlowWorm January 8, 2013 at 5:55 PM #

        You never know when you might need that valuable information

  2. katie w January 8, 2013 at 12:14 PM #

    whoa, I didn’t realize you had so many recipes on here! Tastiness! Also, just so you know, I use that family cook book all the time now. Nate especially loves the lentil soup–for real!

Leave a Reply

