Christmas Eve at Grandpa’s House

1 Jan
Holding Babies

Playing with trains

I’ll give a stone and a sheep for a brick.

Ha Ha, no.

Poor Eddie, his Kaitlyn isn’t here yet 😦

We decided that Memphis eating ham constitutes canibalism.

Grandma’s Ipad always has a line of eager kiddies waiting for their turn.

Even Owie Boy wants a turn.

Yay! Cartoons!

A Christmas Eve nap is always good.

Some people are naturally cute.

Mom & Mary slaving in the kitchen to make food for the hordes.

a little silliness

What’s going on?  I need a new diaper.

a bad picture of a fun advent calendar I made with a cereal box and some vintage clipart from the internet.

2 Responses to “Christmas Eve at Grandpa’s House”

  1. Brother Jon January 11, 2013 at 11:56 PM #

    I met your dad today at Church. I went in after work to make copies of the bulletin and he was there fixing something (looked like). He didn’t shake my hand cause he didn’t want me to get dirty. Cool stuff.

    • GlowWorm January 12, 2013 at 12:00 PM #

      neat. I think my dad is awesome.

Leave a Reply

