Pajamas are for being cute!

18 Oct
My sister asked me about pajamas today and it made me curious. (Also, I loved her reasons for/against pajamas.)
What is your opinion of pajamas?
 Vote!  Comment!
5 Responses to “Pajamas are for being cute!”

  1. Le Clown October 18, 2012 at 8:21 PM #

    Glow Worm.
    “I never put off till tomorrow what I can possibly do – the day after. In pyjama”
    ― Le Clown, quoting Oscar Wilde.

    • GlowWorm October 18, 2012 at 9:00 PM #

      He probably had some fabulous pajamas.

  2. Brother Jon October 22, 2012 at 9:36 AM #

    I think pajamas for me means “holidays” for some reason. And by default most holidays happen during the winter time I guess. There good to keep me warm, and to wear while I’m opening gifts.

    • GlowWorm October 24, 2012 at 9:30 PM #

      the right pajamas do make all the difference on Christmas morning!

  3. Brother Jon October 22, 2012 at 9:37 AM #

    Reblogged this on Brother Jon and commented:
    Why do you wear pajamas? Weigh in on this hard hitting question.

Leave a Reply

