Gasp! Be Still My Heart

20 Jul
Prada’s gone Steampunk for fall.
More delicious goodness here.
I still might faint.
Nothing looks as good as a well cut suit on a well groomed man.
Dear Husband, I know I’ve been begging for you to get these.
But I’ve come to my senses.  I’ll settle for this.
2 Responses to “Gasp! Be Still My Heart”

  1. Melody July 20, 2012 at 4:50 PM #

    It's too bad you don't live closer to SLC:http://www.saltcitysteamfest.com/index.php/events

  2. Melody July 20, 2012 at 4:51 PM #

    (wow! That was so easy to comment!! Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

