Why I will never ever ever be a size 8 again

17 Apr

It tastes even better than it looks.

*cue the music

Ahh, Sweet mystery of life at last I’ve found thee!

4 Responses to “Why I will never ever ever be a size 8 again”

  1. Alphacyg April 17, 2012 at 2:07 PM #

    The only sad part is that the nutella part doesn't go all the way to the bottom.However, it does provide an optimal ration of dippy bread things to luscious nutella goodness.

  2. katie-bo-batie April 17, 2012 at 2:14 PM #

    being a size 8 is overrated-especially when divine things such as nutella are involved.

  3. GlowWorm April 17, 2012 at 2:41 PM #

    agreed & agreed!

  4. Melanie April 18, 2012 at 4:00 PM #

    LOL! I don't know if I can ever be a size 8 either . . . and I'm several inches shorter than you! Brownies and ice cream are my weakness 🙂

Leave a Reply

