Booties

3 Apr

These cute little crocheted booties were sent to me from Utah. They were among my Grandma’s things and thus were probably made by her. They are darling.

Pumpkin Pie is happy when she gets to take care of baby.

2 Responses to “Booties”

  1. katie-bo-batie April 3, 2012 at 4:45 AM #

    what? how did you get Grandma's things from Utah? Unless this is a lesue-type grandma, I am very put out!and the baby is cute.

  2. GlowWorm April 3, 2012 at 1:00 PM #

    No Dad brought them back from Aunt Dianne when he went to Great-Aunt Lucy's funeral. I guess I lucked out because I have a girl baby.

Leave a Reply

