I have Discovered something

5 Feb

I am not super.

4 Responses to “I have Discovered something”

  1. Melody February 5, 2009 at 4:21 PM #

    That’s ok, who is?!

  2. Jill February 5, 2009 at 6:09 PM #

    I think you’re super. It sounds like a valentine!

  3. Jeanne February 6, 2009 at 3:29 PM #

    I think you are super!!!

  4. Becca February 12, 2009 at 4:48 AM #

    Ohh…. That makes me feel so sad. All your plans to be superwoman seem dwarfed by the fact that you’re alone. 😦 We are here for you! I wish I could be right there – it is NOT the same thing as having Ben home. But you are one heck of a wife and woman. I hope today is better. I hope you get a little time to yourself.

Leave a Reply

