Christmas Special

7 Dec

As many of you know, I have a Mary Kay business. I am making an order next week–the last one before Christmas, and it needs to be BIG!! So I am having a special sale for all of you wonderful people who read my blog. Order by Dec 10 and get 15% off your whole order plus free shipping and gift wrapping and a free mini spa set gift with $40 purchase.

You can order right off my website!

And have you done the virtual makeover on my website yet? It is too fun. Get over there & do it!!!

One Response to “Christmas Special”

  1. kate the great December 7, 2008 at 6:20 PM #

    Seester I made an order online. I’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

