Good things begin with T

24 Nov

Such as

Guess what movie My Auntie and I went to see on Saturday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good Times

Also beginning with “T” is Thoreau, as in Henry David. I came across this marvelous thing that he said. I think certain people I know who are always too hard on themselves should adopt it as their motto.

The woods would be very silent if no birds sang except those that sang best.

I can think of other things I like that start with T also. It may come as a huge shock to you that most of them are food.
Tomato Soup
Truffles
Toast (good with Tomato Soup)
Toffee
Turky (Roasted)

Now that I am stuck on a food theme, I need to go to my kitchen. See You Later ๐Ÿ™‚

4 Responses to “Good things begin with T”

  1. Jill November 24, 2008 at 9:01 PM #

    Luckee! I think I’m the only Mormon woman between 15 and 65 that hasn’t seen it.

  2. Becca November 28, 2008 at 2:51 AM #

    Happy Birthday, Rebecca! This is your cousin, Becca (Evans) Carter. You could totally pass for 20, you awesomely gorgeous gal!

  3. Melody November 29, 2008 at 2:57 AM #

    Happy Birthday!! I hope that your birthday was great! Pretty cool that everyone in the nation celebrated your birthday with a feast too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Melody November 29, 2008 at 4:03 AM #

    I just gave you an award! ๐Ÿ™‚ Come by my blog and pick it up!

Leave a Reply

