How Lame am I??

21 Aug

Okay, I just checked MY OWN BLOG to see if I had posted anything new. That is definitely sad. very sad. Here are some things I have done since my last post:

Made Applesauce and canned it !!!




Had cousins from New York come visit for a week 🙂

Sent two of my children off to school

4 Responses to “How Lame am I??”

  1. Jeanne August 21, 2008 at 8:03 PM #

    Benji is looking far to old. Whit this hair combed I didn’t even recognize him at first.

  2. Jill August 22, 2008 at 12:18 PM #

    I check my own blog sometimes, too.

  3. Anonymous August 22, 2008 at 5:06 PM #

    I think that Benji looks so much like Ben, it’s incredible–Amanda

  4. Anonymous September 15, 2008 at 3:21 AM #

    you cant wear east newton to monett

Leave a Reply

