Freakin’ Awesome Felt

6 Dec

This is made by Lilly Bean for Mahar dry Goods So I saw it yesterday and now I am debating because
I was going to make felt paper dolls for my girls for Christmas. But this is amazing. Here is another lovely I found amazing Are you drooling yet?

3 Responses to “Freakin’ Awesome Felt”

  1. kate the great December 6, 2007 at 6:26 PM #

    I think that is a sweet idea for your girls. I’m trying to figure out how to make James a puppet that looks like a dragon for Christmas. Not sure how that’ll turn out…

  2. Jill December 7, 2007 at 10:53 PM #

    Oh, awesome…and how great is it to know what went into your kids’ presents. No lead here!

  3. Rebecca Lesue December 9, 2007 at 3:58 AM #

    You could make it like a sock puppet. that would turn out pretty easy. But then, James is not even 1 year old. you could get him a box of bandaides and he would be happy.

Leave a Reply

