Apology

21 Sep

Due to the unfortunate circumstance that I do not own a digital camera, picture posts will be few for the time being. Sadly, no fabulous tutorials from me. All my very cool friends have fabulous tutorials, though. Ccheck them out on my Other Marvelous Things links list.
My blog will remain a more literary endevor for now.

4 Responses to “Apology”

  1. kate the great September 21, 2007 at 8:56 PM #

    Woohoo Rebecca! Guess what? Nate and I are thinking about coming to University of Arkansas for Grad school. How amazing would that be? I’d only be an hour and 10 minutes away…it’d be fabulous!

  2. Lucile September 21, 2007 at 11:43 PM #

    That would be fabulous!

  3. Jeanne September 22, 2007 at 12:51 AM #

    OSU is a very good aggy school. Come here!!!

  4. LesueLady September 24, 2007 at 3:59 PM #

    I am so excited that you might be here.

Leave a Reply

