I apologize in advance

25 Feb

Tonight we had vegan “Nirvana Enchiladas” and beet greens for dinner. It was most delicious. I commented to the DH that I had been going over the family budget and we needed to increase the diaper budget. Blueberry Pie piped up

“Yea, this new vegetarian diet is so high in fiber, the kids are spoutin’ crap like leaf blowers.”

20140225-190327.jpg

 

 

I almost spouted enchilada out my nose.

One Response to “I apologize in advance”

  1. Jill February 27, 2014 at 12:50 PM #

    Teenage sass train has arrived, I see. (Awesome comment!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

