The computer died a sad death

26 Dec

2 weeks before Christmas, our computer decided to turn itself off and has refused to turn back on again. Just when I had glorious home internets back again, too. Sad Day.

I am reduced to posting from my phone, which is way more annoying than I originally anticipated.

So I have not finished posting all about our fabulous trip to the Great Lakes , you’ve missed out on hearing about 4 birthdays and whatever else I was going to blog about that happened this fall. I don’t even have the pictures to remind myself of what needs posting.

But I will try to keep posting, because I like to write and I love reading you all’s posts and fair is fair- you give me fun things to read, I should attempt to return the favor.

Hope your Christmas was merry and filled with love & peace.

~Glow worm

5 Responses to “The computer died a sad death”

  1. Brother Jon December 27, 2013 at 1:07 PM #

    Maybe you’ll go with a PC this time….

    • GlowWorm December 27, 2013 at 4:22 PM #

      We aren’t very PC at our house…

  2. Melody December 27, 2013 at 3:54 PM #

    Good luck!

  3. katie w December 30, 2013 at 9:38 AM #

    sad day, how can you peruse pinterest whilst nursing comfortably? I hope it is fixed/killed forever and replaced soon.

    • GlowWorm December 30, 2013 at 9:49 AM #

      I see that you instantly comprehended the gravity of my situation. Sigh. Not to mention all my spreadsheets for keeping track of primary. And the ability to download sewing patterns from etsy. Silent weeping

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

